ACN account security
Delete Account
Review the consequences and confirm your identity before continuing.
This action cannot be undone.
Your personal profile details will be anonymized and you will be signed out. Your published comics, chapters, purchases, chapter unlocks, coin transactions and linked activity records will be retained. You will no longer be able to sign in to this account.
Google sign-in accounts can leave this blank, but must have signed in again recently.
Checking account deletion status…